Foreign language learning should begin in primary school rather than in secondary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that adolescents should learn foreign language in elementary level rather than second-level education. I completely agree with this statement because early exposure of different languages at primary school allows children to learn these languages more easily and leads them to develop an extraordinary understanding which helps them later in long life career goal.

Educating children another language in the primary education is relatively easy for them to learn it. This is to say that scientific evidence shows that children’s brain at early age can easily absorbe plethora of vocabularies and pronounciations. For example, student who allowed to learn English or France language in primary school shows near-native skill to speak these languages than the student who are in secondary school. Furthermore, they take these languages as a fun activity rather than a stessful job, motivating them to gain skills in foreign language.

Moreover, learning different languages in primary level gives stduent an extra benefit to gain skills that are crucial for professional life. Early practice of internatinal language means students have enough time to parctice those languages and increase communication skills which are mandatory for persuing higher study or seeking any job in multinational company. For instance, almost all of the multinational organizations give priority to those employers who are skilled in English, aiming to compete with others companies. However, parcticing foreign language in young age would not manage the same lavel of understanding than that of childhood period.

In conclusion, I think that students should start to learn international language from their childhood life since in this period learnig a different langyage is comparetively easy and give them a clear path to gain important skills which are necessary in their later life.