Foreign language learning should begin in primary school rather than in secondary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often suggested that numerous individuals believe that younger generations should begin learning a foreign language at primary school instead of secondary school. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this suggestion, as learning a foreign language helps improve various skills, learns about different historical and cultures, and enhances their psychological well-being. The following paragraphs will further elaborate on this.

To begin with, learning foreign languages at primary school helps students improve a wide range of skills. To illustrate, teachers can use theoretical and practical methods to make learning a new language much easier and convenient. For example, using modern strategies, such as watching stories, playing games together, and dividing students to three or four groups to share everything. As a result, these methods help students develop various skills, such as communication, teamwork, and creativity.

In addition, learning a foreign language gains learners a variety of knowledge to learn about cultures and historical related to various countries. For instance, when teachers teach students English Language at primary school, this leads to support them to learn many things, such as their food, clothes and historical places. This plays a crucial role in improving their information rather than focus only on academic knowledge.

Finally, learning a foreign language helps improve students mental health. To clarify, a large number of the younger generations spend a lot of time on screens daily. This negatively affects screen addiction. Learning a new language supports students to use their time on learning a new skill. As a consequence, this contributes significantly to learning another language and improving their lifestyle.

In conclusion, I completely agree with this suggestion that learning a foreign language should begin at primary classes, it helps develop numerous skills, learns about cultures related to other countries, and enhances their mental health.