Forest are lungs of the earth. Destruction of the world's forest amount to death of the world we currently know. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, reduction of forest area’s reduce the possibility of life on earth in future, as wild places are the significant source of oxygen for world. I strongly agree with this stance, and I will explained reasons with examples in upcoming segments.

To commence with, jungles play a vital role in this world. They not solely contribute oxygen and filter to the atmosphere but also gives shelters to wildlife, which is essential for the life circle; however the destruction in woodland creates various harmful phenomenons in society, such as enhance pollution level along with the extinction of flora and fauna species. Which are crucial to make life possible on earth. For instance, a recent research by forest department reveal that there are red wider animals are still exist but, if government not taken limits on deforestation a day will be also disappear.

Furthermore, due to this trend, it not only effect the lives but also destroy the natural resources, for example, fertility of soil, level of water, natural gases, coal, as well as oil that requires a number of trees. These elements boost the prospect of life in this world, whereas the extensive usage of energy by human being decrease these components day by day which is the most concern able issue for today world.

To conclude, although legal authorities taken numerous appropriate steps like organised environmental clubs, and do researchers for the protection of a forest but it is still paradoxical situation of them, they needed community support.