Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world. However, people are encouraged to use alternative energy sources such as wind energy, solar energy and so on. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In current scenario, Natural resources plays crucial role in everybody life. Although, natural resources are used for the convenience but also it is becoming the need of the people. According to my opinion, it is a positive development which will be enunciated in upcoming paragraphs.

To initiate with, out of all arguments, one of the most valid positive points behind my assert is saving natural resources. To put it simply, human being should reduce the usage of the fossil fuel. As a repercussion, it could be saved for the upcoming generation. Besides it is also true that reducing fossil fuels can give a hand in decreasing the pollution scale over the world. To clarify it, if individuals start using the alternative energy sources instead of fossil fuel, then the pollution rate can be gone down gradually. As a ramification, global warming can be reduced at some extend.

Another point to prove my assert is that easy maintenance. To elaborate it, if human being using electric cars instead of regular oil based one then it may be hard to maintain as they need to fuel up soon. As a consequence, maintenance becomes hard for these stuff. . Moreover, it may be added that it also helps to save money at some extend. To explain it, it is clearly prove that the startup cost for both energies is quite high but it also depicts that after startup the cost of usage is very light for the energy sources. As an outcome, this trend can also helps to save money.

In conclusion, based on above discussion, I would like to reiterate that this is a positive development as it has multifarious assert such as money save, pollution rate getting decreased , and saving energy for the next generation.