Fossil fuels, coal, oil, and natural gases are the main sources in many countries, but in some countries the use of alternative sources of energy, wind energy, and solar energy is encouraged. To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In many countries are consider Fossil fuels as a main source but in some countries are use alternative ways of energy like wind and solar power. Both sides have merits and drawbacks. In my perspective view,it is a positive approach to future developments. I have written a essay with my knowledge and given some reasonable opinions.

Firstly, I affirm that humans affect the nature resources in certain ways. The main concern was transportation is use emonorous amount of fuels like Petroleum and Diesel. Some people was destroying the forest because it contains affluent coals and mines and it’s cause great impact to our daily life. Nowadays, Fossil fuels are plays vital role in economic growth in our world. If it has any issues, then it gradually reduce our revenue system. On the other hand, the emissions of carbon monoxide and carbon dioxide from the industries and transports is major disadvantage which affects our health directly.

On the paradoxical side, the fossil fuels are the main source of electricity production and company imporvements. For example, In India many industries are working with the help of fossil fuels like coals .

Some individual believes that alternative source of energy like wind and solar power are became significant method in many countries. It is most eco friendly because it did not cause any problems to our society. In many countries,the government encourage solar panels as a electric source for house, and wind energy which is main purpose for industries development. In india, Thoothukudi is consider as a essential country which extract 50 percent of electricity from the wind and benifits for public facilities.

In my conclusion, some citizen are acknowledge that Fossil fuels cause some demerits despite the government should do determine measures to usitilise of not harmful source energy.