fossile fuels are the main resources in many countries, but in some countries the use of alternative sources of energy are encouraged. to what extend do you think it is positive or negative development

It is true that Fossil fuels pose a significant role all over the world, however other countries consider to use of alternative sources of energy are motivated. There are both negative and positive trend in this essay.

On the one hand, countries are using fossil fuels and energy to develop and these are the main sources but there is a positive sides using regularly. Firstly, fossil fuels, which are finite renewable energy sources are sustainable and will not deplete over time. As a result, in countries the possibility of long-term use remains stable. Secondly, renewable energy sector creates employment opportunities in manufacturing, installation and maintenance, fostering economic growth. Consequently, the number of unemployment people will decrease dramatically and this is a good chance to create a job for underdeveloped countries.

On the other hand, there are negative sides using renewable energy regularly. Firstly, fuels are burned to produce energy for electricity, transportation and industrial use. Moreover, transportation and industrial systems release gas emissions and toxic gas and these are the harmful to the environment. Secondly, Renewable energy projects, such as hydroelectric dams and solar farms can impact ecosystems and local communities. As a result, it can pose a serious problems to people’s health and natural habitats.

To sump up, there are some positive and negative sides using fossil fuels and energy, these are fundamental sources for countries but its harms and negative consequences should be taken into account.