Full-time students spend a lot of time studying, but some people say that they should be involved in other activities too.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It can be plainly viewed that many student dedicate most of their time to studying to achieve their academic goals is becoming a subject of significant debate . Meanwhile some reactions argue that student should find ways to allocate their time to other activities . This essay will expound on the reasons balancing this stance .

It is crucial to acknowledge that students spending most of their time for studying have exerted direct repercussion for health imbalance and social problems . First and foremost , it is reasonable to suggest that the world is more and more developing artificial intelligence , bringing many threats to today’young generation . They have to try their best to learn and defeat their opponents to express themselves and gain their place in society , so spending time on other activities for them is a waste of time . To demonstrate , in recent research conducted by China is one of the most developed cities in the world and is also place to countless robots with artificial intelligence born to replace workers. Because this city is densely populated, students have to compete with each other to get into top universities . Significantly , learning a lot of specialized knowledge at school also brings to knowledge for students to have stepping stone for future jobs

On the other hand , it is undeniably crucial that some aspects of encouraging students to participate in other activities have constructive impact on necessary skilla help them excel .It is reasonable to suggest that taking part in extracurricular or volunteering activities also equips students with a wide range of essential skills as well as in life . As an evidence , when joining a competition or a club, which usually requires students to work in teams, they can learn how to collaborate with others efficiently. These hands-on experiences and real-life collaboration can help them become valuable team members in future working environments . Explicitly , it is conspicuous that college students can ensure a job position before graduating , as many companies sponsor these events to identify potential talent

In conclusion, while studying diligently is undoubtedly a virtue, I believe that university students should also take part in activities such as school competitions, volunteering projects, and part-time jobs to develop more comprehensively