Full-time students spend a lot of time studying, but some people say that they should be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people suppose that full-time students should spend most of their time to study. In some ways I agree with the view which they should not invest their amount of time to work intensively and they should take some activities to being well at others things.

To begin with, studying for very long hour is not always effective. After some time, students will be exhausted and won’t be able to focus as well. Furthermore, students should schedule their time and study for as long as they need. It is also important to consider that they need to take some break while doing their work, it causes stress and burnout which can interfere their study.

Another key point is that other activities can help many students on other ways. Sports or ordinary hobbies can improve their physical and mental health which help them being not tired or depressed. If students feel more positive, they will be able to study better too. Activities like team sports, volunteering or doing that hobbies which help to achieve some experiences can teach necessary skills such as teamwork, communication and time management. These skills are useful for daily life and will help for work in the future.

In conclusion, I agree that students do not have to spend their time on study and work for their career that they want, they also should do other activities, especially when it comes to stress. Students have to keep a balance in their life, studying is necessary, but there is also need time for sports, hobbies and other everyday life experiences.