Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been observed that, use of clean water is basic human need so it would be give to every society without any charges. I agree on the statment because if government take a charges from public they will protest against them for their basic need. All the aspects as well as examples will be discussed in upcoming write-up.

The foremost reasons for my explanation is that for stay healthy that means that the foremost source of to live healthy life style is water because science say that human body survive when they have 70% of water in it. That means human have to consume of minimum of 4 liter water on daily basis so if government take a charge on water so human can find a alternative ways to purchase water from less amount and get affect their health by purchasing bad quality water. So accessiblity of fresh water is key stay healthy.

Moreover, avablity of water that means that in some part of the world like africa, middel east of southen part of india where access of water is more challenging than some stats because of dryness. So people suffers from day to day life for that reasons thay can do much work for that reason they have all the time play backword role in contributing economy and their growth.

To conclude, access of clean water is basic right for society all around the globe for their own life as well as to contribute in national growth. So government must provide water for free insted of any charges.