Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern age, water supply that is provided free of charge has become a very common issue among people all over the world. Many people believe that access to clean water is a basic human right with numerous merits. Others think it has drawbacks as well. In this essay I will discuss the issue and present my opinion.

To begin with, it is quite determine to challenging whether water supply that is provided free of charge turly benifical for human beings. We need to analyze the issue from different perspectives. A significant number of individuals trust that water supply that is given free of charge plays vital roles in modern society. It has a considerable impact on present social, moral, and economic factors. However, many people believe that water supply without cost has a positive effect in the modern world. For instance, a report published by BBC news revealed that more than 80% of people can lead better lives because of safe water.

On the other hand, it can be argued that there are some downsides to clean water being a basic human right; as a result, government effects on the financial problem as it has several harmful effects in our modern community, creating global problems. It is responsible for multiple drawbacks that cause negative results not only in our society but also in our lives everyday. The most concerning point is that there is no easy way to get out of these situation.

To conclude, there is no doubt that providing free access to clean water has both positive and negative aspects. However, I believe that it is essential for people in the current time. Moving forward, it is imperative to adopt a balanced approach to maximize the benefits of free water supply while mitigating its drawbacks.