Global warming is increasing day by day. What are the causes of global warming, and what can be done to eradicate this global problem?

Global warming occur when there is rise in Earth’s temperature, but this is not only the contributing factors, rising in sea level is an additional contribution. is rising gradually, so many activities contributed to the increase of global warming, also there are solution to stop the operation of global warming. This essay will be focusing on the issue that causes global warming and what can be done to end such situation.

To begin with, what influence the occurrence of global warming in whole world. Firstly, the burning of fossil fuel which causes accumulation of carbon dioxide (CO2) emission, into the atmosphere, this is also known as greenhouse. Burning of fossil fuel include the use of coal, to generate electricity, all countries are guilty of this because is mostly the source of power in use today, additionally, people living in extreme cold region, heat there home with coal polluting the air with carbon dioxide. Futhermore, industries also contributed to this problem by using it to produce melta steel. Secondly, Cutting down of trees known as deforestion is also a major factor to this unexpected situation. According to a recent report, by 2030, the world will only be left with 10% fo rainforest, meaning majority of the forest will have been used for agricultural purposes and buildings. Leaving our species and plant with no habitant.

On the other hand, people need to stop the burning of fossil fuel, by using solar energy for electricity, heating and electronics. The use of electronic vehicles instead of gasoline car. People need awareness on the use of electric cooker instead of using firewood and charcoal for cooking.

In conclusion, authorities needs to publicize and raise awareness in regards to global warming, also to plant back any tree that is been cut down to be able get oxygen and for the tress to absorb carbon dioxide.