Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this, and what are some possible solutions?

Global warming is one of the biggest threats to mankind, wildlife, and the ecosystem worldwide. This issue stems from a number of causes, and several solutions will be proposed in this essay.

There are several reasons why the temperature on the Earth has become more intense these days. The main cause is due to human activities such as building factories, driving more cars, and increasing number of airplanes. Since these activities make a significant contribution to releasing carbon footprint. For example, human burns fossil fuel to create energy, leading to the rise of greenhouse gases. Another factor is related to the act of cutting down trees in excess and damaging the natural habitats of wildlife. The atmospheric content of CO2 also depends on deforestation because trees are a huge reservoir to reduce carbon emissions.

In order to address the aforementioned issues, several actions can be taken. Firstly, both individuals and government should be more responsible by pledging urgent actions. For example, organizations should be launched by the government to raise awareness of global warming. This is because the more people approach the climate crisis, the more the consequences would be lower in the future. It is also necessary for them to invest in renewable energy like solar and wind energy which could reduce the environmental impact of fossil fuels. In the same way, individuals could reduce the production of gases by switching from a regular petrol vehicle to an electric car.

In conclusion, global warming can be ascribed to the reason which is human activities, and this issue can be dealt with by the government and individuals to reduce greenhouse gases