Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century, and sea levels continue to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this, and what are some possible solutions?

Many individuals hold the belief that developed countries are the primary reason for international environmental problems, but others believes that developing countries are accountable for this reason. I firmly disagree with this notion because these problems are arise due to unemployment and proper law in the developing nation.

Firstly, the one cause of environment degradation is lack of job opportunities. Most of dwellers of rural areas usually depend on forest for livelihood. Every house of village used firewood for cooking and heating. They make furnitures from wood. Forest is key source of earning money. A numerous amount of trees are cutting down for this. For instance, a study of Nepal revealed that most the forest near village are disappeared and the main reason for this is they used to sell the wood by cutting down and hunts animal for flesh and skin.

Secondly, the another cause of environment crises is absence of appropriate law made by government. In developing countries, there are lots of factories and companies that are runs without any fulfillment of criteria. They use old and expired technology that facilated green gas emission and also produce harmful chemical that directly affect the surrounding. Furthermore, government have no concerned with poor vehicle. Most of the people used outdated vehicle which produce harmful smoke and has negative effect on atmosphere. For instance, a survey conducted on Uk shows that outdated transport produce very harmful gas which has adverse effect on health of living things.

To sum up, not only the poorer one but also richer nation should concerned about world environment problem. Both should work together and make suitable plan to overcome with this problem.