Global warming is the main issue nowadays what are some problems and solutions?

It is well known that global warming is one of the major causes of climate change.This essay analyses main problems and possible solutions of global warming including supportive explanations and appropriate examples in the following paragraphs.

Mant people evidently agree with the notion that individuals should stop reliance on fossil fueals and the government regulate the big problems that cause carbon dioxide are major solutions of global warming. One supprotive justification to this point of view is that not only minimizing the usage of electricity and opting for an alternative renewable source of energy and preventing deforastation and evacuation of more plantation programs but also government should decrease the number of factories which emit carbon dioxide and subsidies for green gases helps to solve the global warming. To clarif European countries is more suitable because the governments of these countries are creating many new devices to prevent globla warming.

Taking into consideration all points mentioned above natural disasters and porblems related to harvesting are main problems of global warming while people should stop reliance on fossil fuels and the government regulate the big problems that cause CO2 are main solutions of global warming.