Globalization has increased interactions between countries through trade, technology, and cultural exchange. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend

International relations and technological development have a huge impact on cross border trading among nations. While this trend brings many benefits, it also has some drawback that will be discussed in the following essay

Globalization is one of the most significant parts of humanities development. It increases level of relations between independent countries through trade, cultural events, technology, knowledge transfer. This tendency has become vital for countries economy and for their citizens. The first advantage of globalization is economical growth. This opens up international markets, global trading, and increases economy by creating new working places for their citizens. Also this contributes to diversity of daily products or services on certain directions. Second benefit is cultural exchange. People from different countries increase their knowledge about another country. Tourism allows people to explore history of country their traditions and lifestyle. Moreover, tourism leads to cooperation and tolerance. Third advantage associated with technological exchange. Improvement in Medicine, education, agriculture have been accelerated by international communication.

Despite beneficial sides, there are some drawbacks. For instance, globalization can lead to job losses in developed countries, because of high labor cost. Worldwide companies forced to transfer their productions into another places in purpose of making business more profitable. For example: global company Apple preparing their products in China. Second disadvantage is that global transportation system has a huge influence in surrounding environment. Using tracks and another varieties of vehicles contributes to air pollution, deforestation, collapse habitant places.

In conclusions, International relations plays key-role in global development and trading and has more beneficial sides, despite creating challenges in daily life. To provide balanced future, people should work together and be cooperated to manage these effect responsibly.