Good habits improve our physical, emotional, and/or financial health. Select one of your good habits (exercise, drink water, go to bed early, study every day, etc.) and write a blog persuading readers to make that habit a part of their lives.

In this essay, I will talk about one of my good , healthy habits.

On the one hand, I think that if you want to develop a good habit, instead of comparing yourself to others, imagine the best version of yourself and integrate a new routine into your life. Because, nowadays, people are influenced by social media, and that is why people sometimes forget their way.

If should talk about my routines, first of all, i am trying to know myself,like how can i protect my body,what should i eat to be happy and also stay in shape.In life balance is the most important thing i think.I have been eating healthily since pandemic; I gained a lot of weight during the pandemic, then i started to eating healthy but of course i am not always eating healthily because it is not healthy. 80% healthy, 20% unhealthy.If I did not give this rate for myself it could be unhealthy during this period.

On the other hand, i am walking when I have time sometimes, especially in London,there are lots of opportunities for walking. This city to staying healthy when compared with my hometown.

To summarize, if you want to make routines for yourself, follow yourself,it is going to be the best way.Don’t forget nobody is perfect,everybody has flaws.