Government should spend more money on medical research to protect citizens’ health rather than on protecting the environment. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that the government should prioritize spending on treatment for people in order to prevent them from infectious diseases over protecting the environmental stability. I positively agree with the each thoughts – beneficial for overall developments – are critical to advocate the health and natural politics.

Admittedly, these holistic addressing for enhancement in protecting health and environment should implement, improving overall steadiness for each other and leading to successful progression for coming future holds. Many individuals considering enforcement various laws and regulations which concerned with environmental integrity, they impact on human beings from the side of quality of life, in the modern age. To clarify, in my country, the political parity is dominating for them, equally. As well as, to date, this holistic approach is heading to down-to-earth consequences such as honing the organic greenery without any contamination or pollutants in the water, damaging the individual health prosperity.

On the other hand, if we don’t draw attention to combat emerging and re-emerging diseases, among interactive tackles, we might prepare ourselves to fail to expecting unwellness, potentially. As a result, the life expectancy can transform into diverse rates in terms of intermediate ages.

In conclusion, the each contemplations should be positively executed by government to possess better results and eradicate the main factors which induced to exacerbate to healthy life and environmental sphere.