Governments should invest more in healthcare than in education. Do you agree or disagree?"

There has been an ongoing debate regarding the best way to develop the nation, with many arguing that authorities should only focus on the healthcare system. In my perspective, I firmly disagree with this opinion. This essay will clarify my point of view with main reasons and supporting examples.

On the one hand, one important reason why the wealthy country needs to connect enough elements, consists of healthcare, education, transportation, and others. This is due to the fact that if the government balances the investment of public services, people’s lives will become more convenient. For instance, although healthcare is important, less investing in education leads to a leak of genus for this country, and people will find it difficult to move to somewhere if road systems are downgraded. Therefore, this reinforces the idea that all parts of services for residents play a crucial role.

On the other hand, healthcare and education have a significant relationship. The best way to develop health services is to invest in education. Besides that, many examples have shown that the percentage of professional doctors, surgeons, nurses in large hospitals graduated from famous universities in Viet Nam. After that, many people may think that healthcare just brings a safe feel for residents. Nevertheless, modern road systems will save drivers on their trips.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that a reliable country needs to create a safe, brain, and convenient environment.