Governments should invest more in healthcare than in education. Do you agree or disagree?"

Many people believe that health and education are definitely important. It is difficult to compare which one is more required in society. However, health plays a crucial role in countries. Therefore, there are many reasons why health is the most requirement in the country.

People are not able to implement everything on earth without proper health. The governments in developing nations have been investing a large amount of money in public health system. As a result, citizens in domestic contribute to local’s economic growth and long-term development. For example, The United of American, United Kingdoms.

Moreover, healthy students can emphasize many subjects in schools. Whereas unhealthy learners are not good at schools. Because they have to take medical treatment from doctors and they have not got enough time to study in library or assignment on time. Consequently, the punctual students are making a good grade in final exam.

Last but not least, healthier human resources play a vital role in sustainable human resources in various communities. At this point, the governments must priorities public healthcare system. As a result, the out come leads to a better society and economic growth.

To sum up, the governments should invest more resources in health system for society. This is the best investment of country to construct peaceful and healthier communities. Hence, health is more essential than education.