Governments should invest more in healthcare than in education. Do you agree or disagree?"

Some individuals believe that officials should spend more money on schooling rather than healthcare.

I completely agree with this view of spending money to knowledge of society and after to healthcare.

It is often argued that society requires more money to spend in education.Because this helps students to be intellectual minded and have broaden horizons.When government invest to pupils knowledge it can be beneficial in two ways income for economy and intelligence for people.The consequences are pretty obvious,as an illustration China’s system of teaching has developed students critical thinking respectively.While government encourage students financially to study more it can bring brilliant output.

While some people believe that healthcare is more vital to education i totally disagree. Healthcare is vital too therefore governments hold the view that some of the medicine’s and clinics are free of charge.This is because to support their citizens financially.Some of clinics in centralare free for elderly individuals and new born children.it leads that people have someone to rely on ,when they have some challenges.for instance all the ambulances that come when people need first aid are completely free . however i believe that government also can encourage more for healthcare and education

In conclusion, i believe that education is highly can impact on people’s thinking and be aware of new things.This is because it brings more benefits than drawbacks.Healthcare also plays a crucial role in citizens well-being.