Handwriting is replaced by typing is it positive or negative development? How do you think?

In this generation many people are using up-date technology devices to create documents, books and idc rather than pen or pencil. The convenience of technologies makes it popular nowadays. I believe this is a positive step.

Handwriting is less popular now, however, traditionally we using pen in the school to write. Moreover it is physical activity, in other words handwriting is helpful to our body, so we will not be sluggish in the future. Also it’s said by som scientist that start developing our speech by writing, like it is the starting point of our growth.

The obvious argument in typing favour is time saving, because it is faster to write a text by phone, than by hand. Also using devices has a manu facilities such as prompter with three options and mistakes fixes, that makes your life easier. Furthermore some applications has opportunities to detect human voice and provide the text.

To sum up, typing is really comfortable and time-saving, which explains a rapid influx of it, but a lot of people still prefer using pen to write something.