Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

We live in a material world, where money controls everything. In a society that people label, judge you by how much money you have. That is why some people are willing to do anything to get that power, fame and success. Even though, it’s drain their youth, health and happiness. That is when people has argued about having more money but less time is better than earning less money but more time.

Having less money but more time is a vital thing in life because you can have the liberty which is also important. You can enjoy your life the way you want and do not have to tide yourself to the computer, worry that you cannot summit the deadline on time. With that time you can spend to workout to have a perfect body, watch a series of movie, hang out with your friend or loved one. That will give you happiness and make you live longer. But you will have to worry about rent, tax, food, insurance, and fees, … But as long as you feel good with it, you will be fine. At the end, it all about acceptance.

Earning more money but less time is draining your life. You have to work a lot days by days. No time to rest but you have money and the power of everything.

In summary, Any decision is fine because it’s your choice. If money makes you happy you can choose to have less.