Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Some people said that they would rather living a life earning a fortune but less spare time than a life with largely freetime so they don’t to work much and earn a small amount of money. However, each circumstance have different difficulties such as it was hard to spend numerous of money that you have spend mostly your free time working for and therefore you can stuck in stress mindness too. As it for the people who have more time, they humble amount of property will limit their entertain experience.

To begin with people who can gain a lot of money can’t really deal with the money they’re working for. The more money people make out, the less time they have to spend them, they cannot balance their life between working, family and entertainment. Moreover, they will stuck in a cycle of working and end up with mental heath problem such as depression. For instance, if a person working too much to make a fortune, they can easily get burnout and it heavily affect their health.

On the other hand, people who work less can have a lot of free time but they cannot maintain their life with their little salary. Certainly, the quality of people who don’t have a high salary cannot be as good as those who work for a lot of money. They have to spend their free time decide what they can spend on and they cannot attend