Health services are a basic necessity. However private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals .

It is a fact that health facilities are the most important infrastructure in the life of people. However, the cost of privates are found to be expensive, with good service and facilities than the governmental hospitals.

Private health care, not only provide a wide range of facilities, but also offer excellent treatment for the patients. Moreover, modern machineries are accessed over there. So that treatment of sick people will be a bit faster and better than in the public hospitals. For instance, internationally organized treating machines are available in Butwal hospital. Here’s the extracted text from the image:

in my locality, due to which disease of person is diagnosed in a short interval of time and provide the treatment immediately. Along with this, privates are accessed with skilled doctors, fast treatment services as well as clean and eco-friendly environment.

Although, private health cares are well-fascilitated but the hospitals are expensive in comparison to public. Because of costly, such hospital becomes unaffordable for financially unstable people. Taking a reference of admission charge of one of the private hospital in home town which is Rs. 1000 but same admission rate is Rs. 50 in Lumbini governmental hospital. So, according to this view point, ordinary people likely to visit governmental health centres than private. However, the charge taking by privates are high, people these days believe on quality, not in quantity, so patient visting private hospital is relatively high.

To conclude, services and facilities available in privates are well-organized, well-developed and faster due to which charge taking by it is considerably high as compare to government hospitals.