Health services are a basic necessity. However private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals .

Nowadays, open up new privet services are becoming increasingly popular. However it can be not suitable for majority group of people due to the price. In this essay i will explore the pros and cons of the point view.

Let’s start by looking at the advantages of using privet health services. One of the main positive is that privat companies have higher quality rather than State-owned companies due to the fact that you pay money for service so because of this you have high quality level products such as pills, medicine and so on while state-owned services use basic or sometimes uneffective equipment. Another advantage is speed of assistance, what I mean by this, private health service are often provides the help you need quickly. Take privet and state-owned hospital as an example if we start to compare both we will see that privet services are all faster state-owned work quiet slower.

Turning to the other side of the argument, one of the biggest drawback is that private health services can make health care less affordable for people with limited income. That is to say unfortunately this proves that it may not be appropriate for many people. Another issue is focus on profit, on the other words some private clinics may be more profit-oriented than quality of care. This can lead to unnecessary servisec or procedures prescribed to increase the bill.

All things considered, in conclusion I would say that everyone should find some way to cure themself. Both public and private hospitals have their pros and cons. Personaly I believe that a good doctor can be everywhere and it does not depend on the hospital