Here's a Problem-Solution Essay topic on the environment: "Pollution has become a serious issue in many cities around the world. What are the main causes of pollution, and what solutions can be implemented to tackle this problem?" Write your essay, and I'll review it for you!

Over the last few years, the rise of pollution levels and worsening environmental standards have become one of the major problems that people should pay attention. While industrial rose and the increase number of vehicles are claimed to be the main reasons behind this issue, there are some effective solutions that can be applied. In this essay, I will discuss the major reasons and effective solutions of this problem.

On the one hand, there tend to be several factors behind the issue of city pollution. The first driving force behind this problem is the many users of private cars. For instance, many people chose to drive their vehicles to work, althouhg they can use public transport, which leads to high level of worst gas. Another important reason for this issue can be the no system management in industrial areas. That is because many factories pollute the air and water systems without filtration.

On the other hand, despite the fact that pollution is a serious problem, there are some reliable solutions to it. The first viable solution to this problem is for governments to more invest in public transportation. For example, provide electric buses and trains, it can help decrease the number of private cars on the road. Another significant way by which this problem can be tackled is that you should make a strong taxes on pollute nature. The reason for this is that higher costs for motivate their to economic friendly energy sources.

To conclude, although pollution is a serious problem that is creating many negative effects, it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above. From my personal point of view, both government and individuals should work in collaboration in order to address this issue.