Higher education could be funded in three ways. All costs paid by government, all costs paid by students or students paying all costs through a government loan. What are the advantages of these choices?

Higher education is a fundamental critaria for a stduent to acehive ultimate goal and that can be fullfilled by bearing study cost through by government or a student could pay his study expensess by himself or there may be another option and that is by taking loan from government so that a student can pay his study expensess. All these following ways are good by their own way.

Self funded student mostly belongs from rich family. Their partents bear their study expensess untill they complete their study. Their student life is comperatively easier then others, because they don’t have to worry about their study expensess. They can easily give their complete attention to their study to acheive their ultemate goal. Many country offer government fund for their stduent. But student have to complete some criteria to get eligble to obtain this fund. Government fund for their student is an excelant idea to drive their population toward higher study. If all study expensess bear by government student does not worry about the upcoming tution fee. It would be a great factor to educate mass poupulation of a country. The growth and development of a country always depends on its educated population, and this initative will help to attatract people toward study.

Lastly there is a option of taking loan from government and complete study. In many developing country when government can’t afford free education, they try to give their stduent a loan based tution fee, which is mostly interest free. Once student complete their study and start doing job they start to repay their loan to government with installment. It helps a student to acehive his goal without any initial investment.

In conclusion, all the way of funding helps a student to grow in their life and make their dream come true