How do movies or television influence people's behaviour? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The influence of films or television on human behavior has been a topic of debate since ancient times. Everyone has their own opinion on this topic.

Some people think that they do not impact people. In their opinion, people just watch for entertainment. They like watching films or programs in their leisure time.

However according to other people’s thoughts people are affected by movies easily. People who have short of mental health are affected films or television programs that they watch. Although humans do not live in television, they can act as it, especially children.

From my point of view, the second thought is right and I agree with it. Because movies and television influence people in two ways. One of the ways is positive. Movies that we watch can teach us kindness, honesty, tolerance, respect for others and being fair. Some films can inspire us for doing something in our times of depression. Additionally, other way is negative. Some television programs can encourage children to steal and they can tempt them in a bad way. Therefore we should avoid movies and programs that have a negative impact on us.