How to keep safe if you go hiking in the mountain

One of the most amazing sports in all over the word is definitely hiking. Lots of people like it more than any sports that they ever done. On the other hand, you should obey some simple rules untill you can hike healthy.

The firs one is you have to tell sombody that you want go hiking. Actually if you lost, he or she would find you or call the emergency organization until they can go and rescue you. The second one is you must have safty equipment including lighter, some suitable food, warm clothes, extra blanket.

You should check the whether befor you go to the mountain. It’s completely possible that you see wild animals or be stunned by dangerous insects. If it happened you wouldn’t be horrified. You can bring some medicine oitment and immediately put on that point where insect has bited you. If you saw wild animal in the nature you wouldn’t run away because it would absolutely follow you until it can catch you. It happens because of their instincts. You should be calm and try to make a fire or shout as loud as possible for you.

I used to go hiking a lot and in one of this trip, I fell downt and my knees were injured badly. I was bleeding and I hade gone there lonely ,so nobody couldn’t help me. I didn’t have any painkillers or any medicine and I hadn’t brought enough food. I was thinking about my life and I thought it will be the last day of my life. Suddenly, a old guy saw me in a lots of bleeds. He called the police and I was rescued by them. So Because of this worth experiment I suggest all the youths who want go hiking that they shouldn’t go in the mountain alone.

To sum up, I should say hiking is the astonished sports and at the same time it can be so terrifying. I will start hiking again in the near future and honestly, I will have gone to on of the tallest mountain in the world before I will be fourthy years old. But, in this time I want go with my some best friends!