Human activity has had a negative effect on ecosystems, animals and plants across the world. Some people believe this cannot be changed while others feel that we can still take action to protect living things and environment. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Human beings have had a damaging impact on the environment and all livings things on our planet. Throughout this essay, I will discuss both sides of public opinion regarding the possibility of protecting environment. Firstly, I am going to discover why people feel they can no longer help the nature and living things and secondly i will address what actions could be taken to benefit natural world.

Many people believe that it is no longer possible to save the ecosystem due to increasing number of population and continously developing industries of the countries. Despite the financially growings on country economies, nature of our breathing zones , habitats of living animals are being damaged because of the deteriorating quality of air. Research expose that some of the living species are facing to endanger and some already became extinct because of the destruction human gave to world.

On the other hand, there are some relief that human activities could be under control to protect environment with the laws or governments actions. Limiting the emission of harmful gases released from the vehicles or from industrialised factories could provide improvement on pollution. Additionally, society could be awared about the decomposition of plastics to reduce its usage as possible as it can. Hereby, the planet could refresh itself and become more liveable for everyone.

In conclusion, pollution in our natural world becoming a major issue for all the living animals and plants on the earth. I personally believe that , we could take some preventions before it is too late to save our ecosystem or at least make a positive impact.