Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give our opinion.

Some people believe that our action can change to conserve the natural over the world, while others think that even the people change their behavior or some activity, the environment problems might be the same. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached.

On the one hand, one of the reasons that causes the environmental issues came from human activities, such as deforestations in national park cause the wildlife lose their habitats. Moreover, activities of many factories release their wastewater in rivers without the fertilizing process of water before. Most problems occur by the factories and another industries. It can be seen that, contolling these problems are difficult because having only the government who has a power to make laws, involving the factories should eliminate their excess waste things properly.

On the other hand, most people think that our behavior can change the world and reduce the problems involiving plants and animals, because they think that the number of population over the world is more than the number of factories, more people then more impacts. As we are humans, we can help by preserving and conserving our nature, for instance, reduce of using plastic bags, recycle as much as we can.

In conclusion, though we do not know what the results are if everyone in the world help to reduce the activities caused the environmental problems together, doing something might affect to solve these problems even though it only helps a little bit.