IELTS Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Several people trust that at the beginning level, children should start individual foreign languages in the primary education sectors. By contrast, others assume that the secondary stage is the best way to learn the language.

In my opinion, whether primary schools and secondary schools are at the same level to learn other languages, which does not matter any age level. If we want to learn surely in future.

For example, I was introduced to many people in my country who were really wanted to learn the Japanese language as a result they passed their teenage ages, although, they had been straggled to obtain the Japanese language, the one main thing was that they were totally matured because they understood the language of structures, as it did not take to achieve that language.

On the contrary, from the beginning provided that, we can teach and provide an extra subject or optional in the primary schools, I realize that will not be issued for children the reason behind, that they know already their mother language as a result children could gain other languages but it takes few years to grab the foreign languages.

Overall, between primary and secondary those are at the same idea for learning unknown languages, but here is the one issue for the secondary stage that is a timing, because they have to balance both sides academic and optional subjects. Additionally, children they will have spend more time to achieve the foreign language because there are not adult so, only the different timing not the learning ages.