If we want to solve global problems, countries must learn to collaborate more and compete less.

Global issues such as economic crises, world wars across countries, poverty crises and global health pandemics are main reasons of extreme and horrendous competitions between countries. Competitions might work between individuals for their well- being and self- development, however, when it comes to countries around the world, competitions only lead to more disadvantages, disruptions and conflicts. Therefore, I strongly agree that countries should collaborate and communicate instead of competing each other to solve and protect from the potential global problems.

Firstly, for large global health pandemics, countries collaborating and helping the needs of each other brings about increased healthier and stronger environments around the world. For instance, in Covid-19 pandemics, south-east Asia countries provide each other for vaccines and medications which make the virus spread less or fewer than before. Hence, I consent that countries must learn to communicate more in the future for the sake of minimizing any global health problems and save the world.

Secondly, when countries join forces, the world will have increasing developments of broader technologies. For example, countries participating or hosting conferences or festivals or celebrations about rising technologies including innovative electronics, entrepreneurs producing cutting-edge technologies will provide all the countries with shared knowledge of more advanced technology to make it useful for their own countries. That is one of the fantastic reasons I agree on why countries should merge rather than competing.

Lastly, extreme competitions between countries result in outbreaks of wars. In order to live a healthy, peaceful lives for human beings, wars should be stopped. Therefore, countries should reduce competing each other and make the world beautiful.

To conclude, global issues including health pandemics and wars are the causes of countries not combining together. Benefits such as broader innovation technology should be gotten easily when countries collaborate and make the use of it. Therefore, collaboration is much better than competition to solve global problems.