If you suddenly received a large sum of money, what would you do with it?

Luck is an arrow that falls on the least expected target. It would be an unforgettable moment in my life, if one day it would happen a situation that gives me a lot of money since, for a long time, I have seen many people worry about money because they want to relax. But if I had a lot of money, the main things I would do would be to help my family, invest in my education, and the activities I would love to do.

Firstly, I would like to buy many things for each member of my family, such as clothes that they always wanted to have. For the little members, such as cousins, I would buy many toys and video games that they like. For the oldest members, I would like to always carry many things for their home, such as food and gifts. Finally, for my siblings, I would give them everything that they will need in the future for their school and to enjoy their lives.

Secondly, my education is important to me, therefore investing in it is another thing that would make a lot of money. So that my parents don’t worry about it and they can attend to my siblings’ education. Moreover, I would like to study courses about painting, drawing, and music.

Lastly, I would like to save for the future, when finish my career I would like make a small coffee with a design cute and unique, and also it has an architecture office for my costumers. Others thing, that would make with remaining money it would to buy materials for drawing.

In a situación in that life rewards me it would great to share my luck with my family and to can do activities that love it. There are many things that with money would be more easy to make.