If you want to be successful at work, you should have high-level computer skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, having excellent computer skills might help people in working. In this essay, I firmly believe that this advanced skill is essential in our professions and approaching smart application.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why owning a good computer skill is necessary. When it comes to problems like analyzing or creating table contents, individuals can use coding which is a common method in reasoning .Referring to many jobs like accountants or researchers ought to equip this valuable skill,as a result, computer talents are not only assisting workers in job promotion but also in solving data.

On the other hand, having professional computer skills could give people access to technologies . For example, AI is well-known as a supporter in digital reflection but users might find it hard to use it because it forces customers to have excellent computer skills. Accordingly, the users who have better skills would easily access artificial intelligence which includes database commands. It is true that those people can simply approach the digital society rather than those who do not have computer skills.

To sum up, it is my firm belief that equipping data analysis skills could support employees to climb the career ladder faster and guide them to step into the smart world.