If you want to be successful at work, you should have high-level computer skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, whether the ability of using computer now is required for employee to get a success at work. I agree with have computer skills is necessary because master it is essential for employees to find job in this social. However, I am not believing that

Having high-level computer skills is necessary and can lead you have more competitive in labor market. Firstly, many companies require employee operate the computer skillfully including some office software. Too increase working efficiency, proficient in using these tools is indispensable. For instance, in financial department, using excel to collect and organize the data can save time which allow employees to submit their work tasks before deadline or they leave without affecting after work time. Secondly, employees who have high-level computer technologies usually have more chance to promotion.

However, advance computer technologies are not only standard to judge the work. For example, doctors need abundant knowledges and technical experience. Although they cannot use computer successful, they can still have success in their work. Successful at work not only emphasize the computer skills but also need community skills, teamwork skills and leadership skills. Some work tasks cannot finish by one person only, collaboration with other people has become important.