If you want to be successful at work, you should have high-level computer skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the fact that if one wants to be successful at work, one should have high-level computer skills.

On the one hand, it can be argued that there are two primary reasons why people need high-level computer skills. The main reason is that high-level computer skills help people type quickly. As a result of computer skills helping people work quickly and meet their job deadlines, people always have many jobs, so computer skills make people type quickly when they have long texts. Additionally, they could make presentations for their lives. Classes always have many presentation in classes such as history, geography, and English because teachers want everyone to have computer skill for presentation when people study at a university. It helps people very much in their lives and their jobs.

On the other hand, I am of the opinion that the importance of many skills must not be underestimated. Firstly, communication helps people confident when they talk to someone. Parents always teach people communication skill when they were children; it helps them very much because they can talk with people they do not know. Secondly, teamwork is a skill very important for people when they are students. When they were students, teachers taught everyone how to work together because skill helps people very much; they are alway work together, discuss, and give ideas. When people are working, teamwork applies to life a lot.

In conclusion, although I acknowledge that computer skill help people work easily, I would contend that many soft skills are very important such as communication, teamwork, and handling situations. A balance should be struck between the two to achieve the best outcome.