If you want to be successful at work, you should have high-level computer skills

Some individuals believe that in order to be successful at work, possessing a good level of computer skills. Personally, I totally agree with this suggestion based on some reasons that are explained in the essay.

There are some reasons that explain why having a high level of computer skills is essential in the modern job market. Computers can help workers streamline their task by connecting work together, helping with communication, and providing many tools for calculation or planning, For people who are excellent at using computers, they can take on many professional responsibilities, making them productive, reliable and helping them climb the career leader faster. To illustrate, I spent about 5 hours learn some computer skills to improve my ability to research the data and calculating numbers on Excel, as a result, I passed my interview to a big company.

Another reason why I support this opinion that nowadays, computers are used in many aspects of working, so all employes must have a good computer skill. This is because the technological advancement may have an important impact upon incentive of the producer such as firms which leading to all the candidates have to improve the ability to work.

In conclusion, I completely agree that individuals should have a high computer skill to have an opportunity to get achievements in their career. Given this situation, it seems that co-workers must achieve high computer skill in order to be able to successful in career.