ilets writing task 2 ( essay) , give me band score first:Story : Children in many countries are eating more fast food and convenience snacks. Why are children doing this and how serious are the consequences?

Nowadays,eating junk foods has increasingly become popular among children .This essay will present reasons contributing to this unhealthy trend and respective consequences in the following paragraphs.

To commence with , perhaps the most significant aspcet of the fast foods associated with its popularity is the flavours.Obviously , kids usually do not have much information on neither healthy diets advantages nor cons of junk foods and unhealthy snacks such as chips and hotdog sandwiches.Hence,if they want to order food for a luch meal , these kinds of foods are likely to be their first choice not only because they are deliciouse in childern’s viewpoint but also they can be orderd as quick and convenience as blinking eyes via internet.For example , SnapFood,an Iraninan food service, has been enabled people to order foods by gathering various fast food brands in an mobile application,offering people wide variety of unhealthy convenience snacks to buy for their childern.

Unfortunately , unhealthy food diet can lead to both physical and mental health problems .Unless parents worldwide do not take action immediately to prepare notritious meals and healthy diets for their kids , childern might be have failiure future either in terms of educational accomplishments or professional careers.For inctance, they can not develop to their body’s full potential in terms of height.

In conclusion, the unprecedente rate of fast food consuming by childern has become an issue globally , which could bring them only serious mental illnesses as well as physical growth disorders.This popularity could have root in both junk food flavour and also the convenience of providing them .