Immigration can positively impact people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Immigration has always been among considerable decisions in individuals. There is a claim that migration can have an affirmative effect on lives. I completely agree with such a claim due to the fact that it can bring a better job opportunities and improve quality of life even it might have a benefit for the host country.

First of all, immigration can lead to a significant benefits for individuals and families. Many people move to another country in order to achieve a better career opportunities, education, healthcare, safety and even with the idea of following their childhood dream. For further illustration, according to statistics, a higher percentage of people who migrated from middle eastern to Europe and USA, experienced a major impact on their lives in every all aspects, moreover it opens up new opportunities for their children, who can access better schools and future career.

Secondly, migration does not only affect on an individuals’ lives it also has a great impact for the destination country. As it can increase the number of young people and prevents the society from growing of elder people that causes lack of young workforce and immigrants are capable to increase knowledge, skills and innovations of the county. Moreover, immigrants have contribute to maintain the cultural diversity. To support, in the USA, it is reported that many immigrants are likely to study medicine which has improved the level of healthcare in the mentioned country and since they are more likely to be an eastern people, it is worth mentioning that they were praised for their intelligence and high educational knowledge.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that migration can lead to a wide range of job opportunities, high quality of life and can bring the host country benefits such as economic growth, knowledge and wealth.