Immigration has a major impact on society. What are the main reasons for immigration?What consequences can it have on people who migrate to other countries?

The exodus of people from one country to another is a huge imprint on all populations. This essay will discuss what the most significant ideas for immigrations, especially like searching for work and how it affects on those people, who immigrate exactly people’s adaptations.

Searching for work is a main factor of immigration due to the lack of jobs or low salaries in countries, which were left. It is obvious that people have a pressing need for money for life and if the country does not have enough opportunities to provide it for own citizens, then persons do not have another choice except the moving. For example, residents of Asian countries move to Russia literally each day because of high salaries there compared to Asian ones.

The main consequence of immigration is a period of adaptation. It is difficult to get used to another culture, language and people. Many of this factors are difficult to understand for person, who is used to totally other rules and laws. For example, these immigrants in Russia still have a hard time coping with new acquaintances and cultures, which often leads to conflicts.

In conclusion, immigration is a complex process centered around difficult adaptation, and it is frequently a necessary step triggered by the lack of viable work opportunities in one’s country of origin.