in a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities others leave that money should be spent on improving exciting public transport discuss both these views and give your opinion

In many regions, some people believe that governmnet spend more money on reilway lines because fast trains facility one city to another city. But many people think is government sepnd more money or improving public transport.

On the one side, government spend much money on constructing, because people are easy to travel to and conect with your family and friend on less time. For example, around world people are traveling by train from one to other city but this is a very time consuming prosses, devlop a new railway lines and fast train is save time for all people. Other advantage, devloep fast train and railway lines people can use and go ouy state with less time that devlope new communication, grow businees, explore a new culture, and people go to out side job. This all things are supportss to our economy. For example, people go to out the other state and meet to face to face communication or devlope a new business, so create a more job oppunity and people go to the other side job that helps too indian economy.

On the other side, government spent public transport so this time people can used to spent public transport like city bus. People can use public transport and less use personal vhical, so this reason two benifte, people use to public transport and support to over environment, and if people use public transport, the problem of traffic on the roads will be solved. For example, any person go to one place to other place and no used pesonal vehical, so no any types of fuel required and save money, they help to over environment.

In conclusion, government spent money both side because devlope a new railway people can easly go out side with less time and other side government public transport that helps to over environment and people can save money. In my point of view government spend more money for both side because both side support to over economy