in a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities others leave that money should be spent on improving exciting public transport discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some people think that it is essential to spend a large amount of the country’s outcomes on building new railway paths for high-speed trains between nations, while others argue that money should be spent on developing public transportation. In my opinion, both viewpoints are significant for the development of the country and also provide a better transport system.

On the one hand, spending a lot of money on express trains can offer an easier life, especially for workers who live far away from their workplace. One of the most common issues that most of the workers face is transportation in the morning hours because there is heavy traffic at that time. Therefore, having convenient ways like high-speed trains can solve this problem by taking a lot of people for their work at the same time. For instance, Japan is one of the countries that updated their trains in order to solve the traffic problems in the cities.

On the other hand, improving public transportation will have positive effects on cities’ traffic. In addition the majority of the population are using buses and cars more than trains. Hence, the effect of these improvements will benefit a large number of people. For example, some surveys have shown that about 80% of individuals are using regular vehicles such as bicycles, cycles, buses, and cars, so they must be prioritized for development.

In conclusion, although fast trains provide several advantages for citizens to get their work faster, the national transport system is important to benefit the majority of people who mostly use cars and buses.