in a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities others leave that money should be spent on improving exciting public transport discuss both these views and give your opinion

‎In today’s society, in some countries, many individuals believe it is necessary to spend a large number of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other group argue that the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. While some people believe that, if we spend money in railways sector we will be benefited because railway is a long lasting project. others argue that government should spend money in public transport sector because we can use this easily. My opinion is that the benifits of new railway lines for very fast trains between cities outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will explore the various advantages of new railway lines and demonstrate why they hold greater significance compared to the disadvantages.

‎To begin with, one prominent advantage of new railway lines for very fast trains between cities are constructing by worker this means, our country people are poor they can earn money by work this side. For example, Padma railway is a big project and our country people are working and they can earn money. Moreover, railways are long lasting if our government build a railway. In this rail line will lasting almost 50 years this refers to the Fact that it can carry lots of train together.

‎Despite It’s advantages, public transport also presents several disadvantages. One notable drawback is the road accidents there are lots of problem in our road. ‎This is due to the fact that traffic convention. For instance, our country take place the top in traffic jam. these disadvantages highlight the nees for proactive measures to address these issues.

‎In conclusion, while new railway lines can have benifits like no accident risk, no traffic jam and can reach queckly. Public transports can have drawbacks like road accident, traffic jam and we reach lately. In my opinion, constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities it has lots of advantages. Therefore, I strongly support this view.