in a number of countries some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities others leave that money should be spent on improving exciting public transport discuss both these views and give your opinion

In a number of countries, some people believe it is important to spend large amount of money on constructing new railway lines for rapidly moving trains between cities. Others argue the money should be spent on making existing public transport.

Most individuals depend on transport nowadays, as they need some kind of vehicle to reach their particular destination; everyone has their own preference on that. A group of people says fast-moving trains between cities could be a better idea according to them spending huge capital on railway line construction will give some benefits, such as there being no traffic jams in the city, trains having enough luggage area, and their being really fast moving meaning one will reach the specified location on time.

On the other hand others say there is no need to construct railway lines between cities when existing public transport can be improved by spending some money on it. To support their argument they say Renovating existing public transport is fine because train will have only one certain stand that could be closer to some houses and far from others, but public transport already has many stands in various spots within city making it easier for people to take. In addition to this trains will only move between different cities not within cities, if construction is done on already existing public transport

It will come with more benefits.

In conclusion, both options are valuable as spending on railway lines provides us better, faster, and sustainable train journey between cities with no time, then public transport also contributes its part within cities.