In both education and employment some people tend to work harder than others . Why do you think that is the case? Is it always good to work hard

There is common perception that in studying and employment, some individuals work more than others. In my point of view, some people work harder because they want to be successful and also increase their incomes; however, I think that if they work a lot, they have the chance to have the disease with their heart and demotivated.

In my opinion, some people work more because they want to create the fundament to enhance their quality of life and to rise their incomes. The main reason it that, from the early years some individuals study harder and better than others, in order to achieve the high goals, such as run the business, invest the money, help the people who have the problem with health. But other group of people work harder in order to increase their income and to live independent.

In fact, some people believe that, if they work harder, they will be successful, but on the other hand, they have the chance to lose their motivation and burn out. There are a lot of stressful situations in the work and if one always reacts on these stressful moments, this one can has the problem with his heart, this is because some of the people are very sensitive to the different situations. Moreover, I believe that, if someone works a lot, they will be demotivated for a long period and they will need the holidays to relax and change their batteries.

In conclusion, I think some people work harder because they want to get success and increase the their earnings, but not always it is a good idea to work a lot due to you have a chance to have the problems with your heart and demotivated.