In certain countries, the number of people who use bicycle as the mean means of transport is reducing, even though it is beneficial, both physically and environmentally. What can be the reasons for this change in preference, how can people be in courage to use bicycles

In some distinct nations, bicycles are more and more uncommon and the number of people using them is declining clearly in spite of the potential advantage both physically and environmentally. Personally, I believe that having many obvious elements can be seen to convince this change that occasionally bicycles are inconvenient to transport and having a lot of facilities to do exercises helping to the health of people instead of only using bicycles, and we can do some actions to improve this situation nowadays.

On the one hand, people who see bicycles as the main means of transportation get many excellent benefits about both their health and our environment, but in the long run, they can not utilize it for a long distance. That is the first reason the number of them decrease more and more in some countries. They not only meet some difficult things for using bicycles to work or study facilities which are further than their accommodation. In addition, in the modern era, having enormous places which can enhance their health and their body in one particular destination. For instance, they can make a trip to the gym which is near their home and relax by slight music and cool atmosphere rather than cycling for hours in many places with hot air and extremely sunshine outside.

On the other hand, because of the potential benefit of them, we can have more solutions to solve this problem. We must be aware of the advantage which brings to their body. It is prone to improve your discipline to cycling and love more and more with natural situations. Moreover, environment will be enhance some pollutions especially air pollution which is more serious by the means of transportation like car, motorbike, to name a few.

To sum up, From my point of view, we need promote the usage of bicycles due to the wide range of positive effects.