In conclusion, while functionality should be the main priority, design should work alongside it to create buildings that are both practical and visually appealing.

Some people believe that buildings prioritize functionality over design, on the other hand other group of people consider that this way is not convenient for them. I partly agree with this perspective because I believe that both view has some pros.

The functionality of buildings is one of their most vital parts. This feature provides you with a comfort zone which impacts your life in a positive way. A person avoiding waste of time needs to prefer this aspect. It makes smooth doing houseworks, working, studying etc. For instance, it is excellent existence of modern technologies and appliances at both homes and hospitals, offices, schools.

The second thesis is mainly about the design of buildings. This idea focuses on appearance such as color, light, floor. These parts play significant role at this point.So that, it makes you feel like fresh that this is essential in order to achieve efficiency. Living-apartments that have high ceiling and some space give motivation and can improve people’s mood or iconic buildings often attract tourists.