In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computer and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Providing computer and Internet access could be one of the possible solution for making education accesible to children of rural communities, however providing them with more teachers and schools are also equally important to adress the solution. This essay will explore both the views with necessary example to support the view that both are equally important.

The Technological development is expanding its horizon drastically. With the help of today’s technological advancement, even remote place can have hassle-free connection. Giving the children with the better internet access and computer with which they can learn all concepts at their own comfort pace. For example, if a place is situated in a remote area where transport facilities is not available, the children of these areas can access to youtube or other online learning platform to develop their knowledge without commuting to schools.

On other hand, The teachers of the schools not only teach them about the subjects but they also impart discipline within the students which cannot be learnt from online classes.The Social behaviour of students improve in schools than in online classes like greeting each other, standing in a queue and making friends. Some students may lack knowledge to use the computer accessories where teacher can play a major role in teaching them about the technologies which they lack. Online classes can be boring or sometimes it can make you mentally tired for which school could be a best option.

In conclusion, in order to make education accessible to rural communties of developing nations both technology and schools plays a major role. Personally, I believe that both are equally important to make education to reach students of remote area.