In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. some people belive that the problem can be solved by providing computers and internet access. discuss both views

Education is the basic right and necessity of every child. sadly, the teaching system is not constant in most countries. Children in developing nation are not getting quality coaching due to the lack of finance. This essay will shed some light on the issue and discuss both point of view.

Firstly, the construction and provision of schools with teachers could help a lot. As we know our tutors are our second teacher’s after parents that inlight our future. Coaching in school and investing in building could be a great achievement by the government. Although, hiring a qualified tutors could be a bit complicated in remote areas.

Moreover, in this modern era, knowledge about using computers and the internet will be benificial since all the information that we need for school is found there. Without the help of technology children in remote countries will not compete to the modern day society. however, investing on big monuments could be much costlier then giving them internet access .

furthermore, giving children laptops and internet could be a better option. to the result, children can have good interaction rather then their syllabus. as a example, In Rukum district of Nepal , a boy reading in class 10 made his own motorbike with the help of internet. so, giving children’s modern day equipment could be a better option.

overall, I strongly believe that teachers and school are still necessary for children, but parallelly internet and computers should be in use to compiet with this modern era.